Wanstead High School Governing Body Constitution and Membership 2024-2025

Name		Role(s)	Start	End
Head Teacher:	1			
Emma Hillman (EHI)		Headteacher	01/09/22	31/08/26
Elected Staff Governor:	1			
Donna Cini (DCI)		Elected Staff, BAPD Vice-Chair	17/07/23	16/07/27
Local Authority Governor:	1			
Nichola Baker (NBA)		Local Authority, SEND Lead, Attendance Lead	17/07/23	16/07/27
Parent Governors:	2			
Maggie Leggett (MLE)		Parent, Careers & Destinations Lead, QofE Chair	07/12/21	06/12/25
Sara O'Donnell (SOD)		Parent	07/12/21	06/12/25
Co-opted Governors:	10			
Ian Selby (ISE)		Co-opted, Co-Chair, Resources Chair, Recruitment Lead	12/12/22	11/12/26
Ellen Lake (ELA)		Co-opted, Co-Chair, BAPD Chair, Complaints Lead, Suspensions/Exclusions Lead	23/03/23	22/03/27
Harry Caswell (HCA)		Co-opted, Build Lead	23/03/23	22/03/27
Briony Labram (BLA)		Co-opted, Vice-Chair, Training Lead	17/07/23	16/07/27
Andrew Higgins (AHI)		Co-opted, IT & Cybersecurity Lead	01/08/23	31/07/27
Anne Leach-Hurst (ALE)		Co-opted, Safeguarding Lead	18/03/24	17/03/28
Cameron Bain (CBA)		Co-opted	13/10/24	12/10/28
Charlene Gachette (CGA)		Co-opted	19/11/24	18/11/28
Andrew Lamport (ALA)		Co-opted	19/11/24	18/11/28
VACANCY				